

SUI NORTHERN GAS PIPELINES LIMITED

BALLOT PAPER FOR ELECTION OF DIRECTORS EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, JUNE 23, 2020

Name of Shareholder / Proxy form Holder _____

Folio No.

No. of Shares held by Self :_____

No. of Shares held by Proxy _____

Total No. of Shares___

Total No. of Votes = (Total No. of Shares X 11)_____

Candidates for Directorship		No. of Votes Casted
1.	Mr. Afan Aziz*	
2.	Mr. Ahmad Aqeel	
3.	Mr. Ahmed Chinoy	
4.	Mr. Ayaz Dawood*	
5.	Mr. Javaid Bashir Sheikh*	
6.	Mr. Muhammad Ayub Chaudhry	
7.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmed	
8.	Mian Misbah-ur-Rehman	
9.	Mirza Mahmood Ahmad	
10.	Mr. Moazzam Iftikhar Ahmed	
11.	Mr. Mohammad Haroon*	
12.	Mr. Mustafa Ahmad Khan	
13.	Mr. Naveed Kamran Baloch	
14.	Mr. Rizwan Ullah Khan*	
15.	Ms. Roohi Raees Khan*	
16.	Mr. Sajid Mehmood Qazi	
17.	Dr. Sohail Razi Khan*	
18.	Syed Akhtar Ali	
19.	Mr. Waseem Majid Malik	
20.	Mr. Yousaf Naseem Khokhar	
	Total No. of Votes	

* Contesting as Independent Director

Signature of Shareholder

NOTES:

ELEVEN (11) directors are to be elected in the following manner:

- (a) a shareholder shall have such number of votes as is equal to the product of the number of voting shares held by him and the number of Directors to be elected;
- (b) a shareholder may give all his votes to a single candidate or divide them between more than one of the candidates in such manner as he may choose; and
- (c) the candidate who gets the highest number of votes shall be declared elected as Director and then the candidate who gets the next highest number of votes shall be so declared and so on until the total number of Directors to be elected has been so elected.

LAHORE