

BALLOT PAPER FOR VOTING THROUGH POST/E-MAIL FOR POLL TO BE HELD ON TUESDAY, JUNE 23, 2020 AT 11.00 A.M. AT GAS HOUSE, 21- KASHMIR ROAD, LAHORE.

www.sngpl.com.pk

Designated email address of the Chairperson at which the duly filled in ballot paper may be sent at <u>eogm@sngpl.com.pk</u>.

Name of shareholder/joint shareholders	
Registered Address	
Folio No.	
Number of shares held	
CNIC Number (copy to be attached)	
Additional Information and enclosures (In case	
of representative of body corporate, corporation	
and Federal Government.)	

I/we hereby exercise my/our vote in respect of Election of Directors through postal ballot to elect Eleven (11) Directors of the Company as fixed by the Board of Directors in accordance with the provisions of Section 159 (1) of the Companies Act, 2017 for a term of three (3) years, commencing from June 26, 2020.

Sr. No.	Name of Director	No. of Ordinary Shares, used for voting in favor of the Director	Number of Votes (No. of Voting Shares x Number of Directors to be Elected)
1.	Mr. Afan Aziz*		
2.	Mr. Ahmad Aqeel		
3.	Mr. Ahmed Chinoy		
4.	Mr. Ayaz Dawood*		
5.	Mr. Javaid Bashir Sheikh*		
6.	Mr. Muhammad Ayub Chaudhry		
7.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmed		
8.	Mian Misbah-ur-Rehman		
9.	Mirza Mahmood Ahmad		
10.	Mr. Moazzam Iftikhar Ahmed		
11.	Mr. Mohammad Haroon*		
12.	Mr. Mustafa Ahmad Khan		
13.	Mr. Naveed Kamran Baloch		
14.	Mr. Rizwan Ullah Khan*		
15.	Ms. Roohi Raees Khan*		
16.	Mr. Sajid Mehmood Qazi		
17.	Dr. Sohail Razi Khan*		
18.	Syed Akhtar Ali		
19.	Mr. Waseem Majid Malik		
20.	Mr. Yousaf Naseem Khokhar		
Total	No. of Shares/Votes		

* Contesting as Independent Director

Signature of Shareholder Place: Date:

NOTES:

ELEVEN (11) directors are to be elected in the following manner:

- (a) a shareholder shall have such number of votes as is equal to the product of the number of voting shares held by him/her and the number of Directors to be elected;
- (b) a shareholder may give all his votes to a single candidate or divide them between more than one of the candidates in such manner as he/she may choose; and
- (c) the candidate who gets the highest number of votes shall be declared elected as Director and then the candidate who gets the next highest number of votes shall be so declared and so on until the total number of Directors to be elected has been so elected.

PROCEDURE FOR SUBMISSION OF BALLOT PAPER:

- Duly filled postal ballot should be sent to the Chairperson, Ms. Roohi Raees Khan, 7th Floor, Gas House, 21- Kashmir Road, Lahore or at EMAIL: <u>eogm@sngpl.com.pk.</u>
- 2. Copy of CNIC/Passport (in case of foreigner) should be enclosed with the postal ballot.
- 3. Postal ballot should reach Chairperson of the meeting on or before June 22, 2020 during working hours. Any postal ballot received after this date, will not be considered for voting.
- 4. Signature on postal ballot should match with signature available with the Company.
- 5. Incomplete, unsigned, incorrect, defaced, torn, mutilated, over written ballot paper will be rejected.
- 6. In case of representative of body corporate, corporation and Federal Government, postal ballot must be accompanied with copy of CNIC of authorized person, attested copy of Board Resolution, Power of Attorney, Authorization Letter etc. in accordance with Section(s) 138 or 139 of the Companies Act, 2017 as applicable. In case of foreign body corporate etc. all documents must be attested from the Counsel General of Pakistan having jurisdiction over the member.
- Ballot Paper has also been placed at the website of the Company www.sngpl.com.pk. Members may download the ballot paper from the <u>website or use original/photocopy published in</u> <u>newspapers.</u>